Apple Products and Accessories Audio Visual Business Machines Compatibles Consumables Data Media Supplies Data Storage Hardware Digital Photography Laptops / PCs and Accessories Networking Products Servers and Options Software Stationery Tablets
Find Consumables for your Printer

Beta Distribution PLC Contacts:

 

Head Office

 

 Beta Distribution PLC

 Unit 2 Quebec Wharf

 2-14 Thomas Road

London E14 7AF

 

Tel: (020) 7531 2828

Fax: (020) 7531 2929

 

Email: web@betadistribution.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Please select one of the following departments to see the contact details for:

 

Sales

 

 

   
 
   
Alan Crouch
Retail Sales Manager
02075312828
02075312929
alan@betadistribution.com

 

   
 
   
Tim Wills
Hardware Specialist
0207 531 2861
0207 531 2929
tim@betadistribution.com

 

   
 
   
Toby Muir-Little
Account Manager
02075312865
02075312929
toby@betadistribution.com

 

   
 
   
Rachel Wood
Sales Account Manager
02075312875
02075312929
rachelw@betadistribution.com

 

   
 
   
Harry Berner
Account Manager
02075312855
02075312929
harry@betadistribution.com

 

   
 
   
Keltoum Fellah
Sales Admin
02075312879
02075312929
keltoum@betadistribution.com

 

   
 
   
James Shea
Sales Account Manager
0207 531 2854
0207 531 2929
jamess@betadistribution.com

 

   
 
   
Beta Select
Beta Select Team
0207 531 2898
020 7531 2929
select@betadistribution.com

 

   
 
   
Lizzie Sanders
Beta Select Team
0207 531 2898
0207 531 2929
lizzie@betadistribution.com

 

   
 
   
Hannah Kellermeier
Sales Account Manager
02075312857
0205312834
hannah@betadistribution.com

 

   
 
   
Rachel Mcconville
Sales Account Manager
02075312880
02075312929
rachel@betadistribution.com

 

   
 
   
Michaela Edwards
Account Manager
02075312890
02075312929
michaela@betadistribution.com

 

   
 
   
Sam Berkeley-Hill
Account Manager
020 7531 2826
020 7531 2835
sam@betadistribution.com

 

   
 
   
Glen Henton
Sales Account Manager
020 7531 2803
020 7531 2929
glen@betadistribution.com

 

   
 
   
Michael Clayton
Account Manager
020 7531 2811
020 7531 2835
michael@betadistribution.com

 

   
 
   
Stephanie Augustin
Sales Account Manager
020 7531 2833
020 7531 2835
stephanie@betadistribution.com

 

   
 
   
Bjorn Swanwick
Sales Account Manager
020 7531 2823
020 7531 2835
bjorn@betadistribution.com

 

   
 
   
James Nganga
Sales Account Manager
0207 531 2844
0207 531 2929
james@betadistribution.com

 

   
 
   
Paul Storey
Account Manager
0207 531 2850
0207 531 2929
pauls@betadistribution.com

 

   
 
   
Steve Low
Sales Account Manager
0207 531 2810
0207 531 2929
stevel@betadistribution.com

 

   
 
   
Jon Shepheard
Sales Account Manager
0207 531 2839
0207 531 2929
jons@betadistribution.com

 

   
 
   
Erica Morgan
Sales Account Manager
0207 531 2851
0207 531 2929
erica@betadistribution.com

 

   
 
   
Samantha Van-Zyl
Sales Account Manager
0207 531 2863
0207 531 2929
samanthavz@betadistribution.com

 

   
 
   
Samantha Janse Van Rensburg
Sales Account Manager
0207 531 2805
0207 531 2929
samantha@betadistribution.com

 

   
 
   
Richard Bradley
Sales Account Manager
0207 531 2816
0207 531 2929
richard@betadistribution.com

 

   
 
   
Ben Rowlingson
Sales Account Manager
0207 531 2866
0207 531 2929
benr@betadistribution.com

 

   
 
   
Hayley Stedman
Select Account Manager
02075312874
02075312929
hayley@betadistribution.com

 

   
 
   
Lee Wright
Storage Hardware Specialist
02075312870
02075312929
leew@betadistribution.com