Digital Signage and AV Services


Mike Cunningham-Clayton

Head of AV

E:mike@betadistribution.com

Jamie Blakemore

AV and Professional Services

T: 0207 531 2909

E:jamie.blakemore@betadistribution.com


Technology Solutions - Data Storage products and services

Ben Jackson

Director of Sales - Prosumer and Enterprise Channels

T: 0207 531 2819

E:benj@betadistribution.com

David Treadwell

Product Manager – Enterprise Channel

T: 0207 531 2807

E:david@betadistribution.com

Ted Harris                    

Product Manager – Prosumer Storage

T: 0207 531 2845

E:ted@betadistribution.com

Harry Berner

Business Development Manager – Consumer Storage

T: 0207 531 2855

E:harry@betadistribution.com



Jonpaul Warren

Business Development Manager – Technology Solutions

T: 0797 1473 944

E:JonPaul.Warren@betadistribution.com


Consumables and Compatibles

Mark Goddard

Business Manager

T: 0207 531 2921

E:markg@betadistribution.com

Sue Kelsall

Compatibles Sales Product Manager

T: 0207 531 2909

E:sue.kelsall@betadistribution.com


Multifunction devices, Scanners

Tim Wills

Print Development Manager

T: 0207 531 2861

E:tim@betadistribution.com

Navigation